VitalSource Institutional Sales Team Contact List

 

Alice Duijser: alice.duijser@vitalsource.com
Angola Benin Botswana Burkina Faso  Burundi Cameroon 
Cape Verde   Central African Republic Chad  Comoros Congo   Djibouti
Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Ethiopia Gabon Ghana Guinea 
Guinea-Bissau Ivory Coast Kenya  Lesotho  Liberia  Madagascar
Malawi Mauritania Mozambique Namibia  Niger Nigeria
Reunion Rwanda Senegal Seychelles  Sierra Leone   Somalia
South Africa Sudan Swaziland Tanzania  Gambia   Togo
 Uganda  Western Sahara  Zambia      

 

Ignacio Van Gelderen: ignacio.vangelderen@vitalsource.com
Argentina  Belize Bolivia Brazil Chile Colombia
Costa Rica Ecuador El Salvador French Guiana Guatemala Guyana
Honduras Jamaica Mexico Nicaragua Panama  Paraguay
Peru  Puerto Rico  Suriname  Uruguay Venezuela   

 

Kevin Hoyle: kevin.hoyle@vitalsource.com     
Afghanistan Azerbaijan Bangladesh Bhutan Brunei Darussalam Cambodia
China Hong Kong India Indonesia Japan North Korea
South Korea Kyrgyzstan Laos Malaysia Maldives Mongolia
Myanmar Nepal Pakistan Philippines Singapore Sri Lanka
Tajikistan Thailand   East Timor  Turkmenistan  Ukraine Uzbekistan 
Vietnam          

 

Christine Heese: christine.heese@vitalsource.com
Australia New Zealand

 

Feliks Vajagic: feliks.vajagic@vitalsource.com     
Albania Andorra Armenia Austria Azerbaijan Belarus
Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France  Georgia
Germany   Greece  Hungary  Iceland  Israel  Italy
Kosovo   Latvia  Liechtenstein  Lithuania  Luxembourg  Macedonia
 Malta  Moldova  Monaco  Montenegro Netherlands   Norway
 Poland Portugal   Romania  Russia  San Marino Sao Tome and Principe 
Serbia  Slovakia   Slovenia Spain   Sweden Switzerland 
 Ukraine  Vatican City        

 

Muhammad Farooq: muhammad.farooq@vitalsource.com
Algeria Bahrain Egypt Iran Iraq Jordan
Kazakhstan Lebanon Libya Mali Mauritius Morocco
Oman Palestine Qatar Saudi Arabia Syria  Tunisia
Turkey  United Arab Emirates Yemen  Kuwait     

 

Philip Rees: philip.rees@vitalsource.com
United Kingdom Ireland Isle of Man
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful