Once your content has been added to the Upload table, you're ready to go.
Click Upload. A system prompt will appear to have you confirm everything is correct before submitting your files.
All files checked off will be uploaded. Any files not checked off will be removed when you click Upload. The confirmation box lists the number of selected files as well.
Upon clicking OK, you will receive a notification saying your files are being uploaded.
Do not navigate away from this page until you have received confirmation that all files have finished uploading.
This message will not disappear until all files have finished uploading, and can be a helpful visual indicator to continue waiting.
After files are uploaded, a second message will appear, replacing the first, informing you of the upload's success.
From here, you can click the Activity page to see the progress of your submitted files.
Click Clear All to submit another batch of files.